FOLLOW ME

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Alexandra Blue, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Lionolf Enterprise 2020 ©

ALEXANDRA BLUE

ALEXANDRA BLUE

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How old are you?

I am 26 years old.

 

Where are you from?

I'm from a small town in Illinois.

 

What is your nationality?

I am Mexican, French and Korean.

 

When is your birthday?
My birthday is on October 6th.

 

How tall are you?

I am 168cm – Which I believe is around 5’6”

 

Where do you reside?

I live in Southern California.

 

Do you have any pets?

Yes. I have 2 cats and 1 dog.

Are you in school? 
Yes I am. My dream is to become a neurosurgeon.

Do you have a boyfriend? 
Maybe I do...maybe I don't. I like to keep my personal life as private as I can unless I feel comfortable enough to disclose that information to someone.
 

You're thin. How do you stay so skinny?

I honestly don't do nothing. I thank my metabolism for that however I try to be good about my diet. I don't eat out very often, in fact I rarely eat out. I also don't eat that much dairy products because I am lactose intolerant.

 

Have you ever had anything done to yourself?

No I have not. My family has always praised me since I was little and would always remind me that I am beautiful. Even though I am an adult now, they still would never let me get anything done.


What do you prefer to be called?
It honestly doesn't matter. Alex or Alexandra is fine.

 

I need some advice. Can I contact you?

Of course! Please do. You can contact me through my personal email which is alexandramblue@gmail.com